1/4/16 Rounding Third

Less than 2 weeks out. A bit nervous. Feeling strange pains in my abdomen again, like before when I was “injured”. Keeping an eye on it and massaging when practical. Not sure about my programming. I haven’t hit my openers in almost a month, due to vacation. No excuses, but I may need to open lower this time around. I’m confident in 155/205 (70/93) are both high percentages, but I was hoping to open with at least 165 (75) on the snatch. This would put me in striking distance to 85 (although it’s more likely I would finish somewhere below, with a meet PR).

F Sq – 185×2,195×2,205,215x1x3,195x2x3

Leave a Reply

