10/25

Sunday funday. Inspired by my wife’s competition on Saturday, I decided to push the snatch today. I felt like a creaky old man walking in the empty gym. In my first two warm up complexes, I couldn’t even squat to full depth.

SN 175x, 175x, 175 fuck yeah. PR#2 this week.

2Cn2Jk 155×3 – Trying to save my back (and core) from more damage.

Sq 185 belt busted loose in the hole. My have strained myself, so I kept it at 185 and went to 2-3 second pause squats. 185,3

Sn High Pull – (165×3)5. Smoked by the end. Maybe 50-60% hitting hips.

Leave a Reply

